Term dates 2018-19 

Please click the link below to download the term dates for this year.

Term Dates 2018-19

Training days 2018-19:

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 26th October 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Term dates 2019-20

Please click the link below to download the term dates for next year.

Term Dates 2019-2020

Training days 2019-20:

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Friday 25th October 2019
  • Monday 4th November 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Monday 20th April 2020
  • Monday 1st June 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020